Sunday 26 June 2016 | RSS

 
    Feedback
     
     

     

    Tap to Pass: NFC for Access Control

    Free webinar

    Join NFC World, Allegion and BadgePass at 11:00 EST/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET for an hour-long webinar that will help you understand how NFC can be used for access control and offer practical tips from people involved in running some of the world’s first live NFC ID services.

    The webinar will be chaired by NFC World’s editor, Sarah Clark, and there will be ample opportunity for questions and answers at the end. There’s no charge to attend this event but pre-registration is encouraged to make sure you are able to join us without delay on the day.

    Event website

    Organised by NFC World.

    Add this to your calendar

    19-02-2014 00:00:00 19-02-2014 23:59:00 Europe/London Tap to Pass: NFC for Access Control http://www.nfcworld.com/event/tap-pass-nfc-access-control/ At your computer Organised by NFC World events@sjb.co.uk true DD/MM/YYYY

    See all events