Wednesday 7 December 2016 | RSS

 
    Feedback
     
     

     

    Webinar — Beyond OEM Pay: Mobile payment strategies for banks

    Free webinar

    Join NFC World and Bell ID at 07:00 PDT/10:00 EDT/15:00 BST/16:00 CEST for a free 45-minute webinar to find out how banks can move beyond standard handset maker and card network schemes to provide differentiated mobile payment offerings that retain customers, attract new business and add fresh revenue streams.

    There’s no charge to attend this webinar but pre-registration is encouraged to make sure you are able to join us without delay on the day.

    Event website

    Organised by NFC World.

    Add to Calendar 13-10-2016 00:00:00 13-10-2016 23:59:00 Europe/London Webinar — Beyond OEM Pay: Mobile payment strategies for banks http://www.nfcworld.com/event/webinar-beyond-oem-pay-mobile-payment-strategies-banks/ At your computer Organised by NFC World events@sjb.co.uk true DD/MM/YYYY alow8dlffzj1dptrmmb4320

    More events