Sunday 4 December 2016 | RSS

 
    Feedback
     
     

     

    Webinar — Case study: Lessons learned from implementing HCE for cloud-based NFC mobile payments

    Free webinar

    Join NFC World, Proxama and payments processor Tutuka at 7am PST/10am EST/15:00 GMT/16:00 CET for a free 45-minute webinar where you’ll get real world insight into the practical issues involved in implementing a host card emulation (HCE) mobile payments service using Visa and MasterCard’s cloud based payment standards.

    There’s no charge to attend this webinar but pre-registration is encouraged to make sure you are able to join us without delay on the day.

    Event website

    Organised by NFC World.

    Add to Calendar 08-12-2016 00:00:00 08-12-2016 23:59:00 Europe/London Webinar — Case study: Lessons learned from implementing HCE for cloud-based NFC mobile payments http://www.nfcworld.com/event/webinar-case-study-lessons-learned-implementing-hce-cloud-based-nfc-mobile-payments/ At your computer Organised by NFC World events@sjb.co.uk true DD/MM/YYYY alow8dlffzj1dptrmmb4320

    More events