Saturday 3 December 2016 | RSS

 
    Feedback
     
     

     

    Webinar: Case study — Lessons learned from selecting and implementing a tokenization solution able to serve 200 banks

    Free webinar

    Join NFC World, Nets and Carta Worldwide at 07:00 PDT/10:00 EDT/15:00 BST/16:00 CEST for a free one-hour webinar to find out why the Danish payments services provider chose an in-house solution to deliver tokenization that can scale to serve its 200+ client banks — and how it went about selecting which technology to use.

    There’s no charge to attend this webinar but pre-registration is encouraged to make sure you are able to join us without delay on the day.

    Event website

    Organised by NFC World.

    Add to Calendar 12-05-2016 00:00:00 12-05-2016 23:59:00 Europe/London Webinar: Case study — Lessons learned from selecting and implementing a tokenization solution able to serve 200 banks http://www.nfcworld.com/event/webinar-case-study-lessons-learned-selecting-implementing-tokenization-solution-200-banks/ At your computer Organised by NFC World events@sjb.co.uk true DD/MM/YYYY alow8dlffzj1dptrmmb4320

    More events