Tuesday 25 October 2016 | RSS



    Webinar — How to develop a mobile payments roadmap

    Free webinar

    Join NFC World and Gemalto at 07:00 PDT/10:00 EDT/15:00 BST/16:00 CEST to find out how issuers and processors can develop a mobile payments strategy that offers both a winning service for customers today and a long-term roadmap for the future.

    There’s no charge to attend this webinar but pre-registration is encouraged to make sure you are able to join us without delay on the day.

    Event website

    Organised by NFC World.

    Add to Calendar 22-09-2015 00:00:00 22-09-2015 23:59:00 Europe/London Webinar — How to develop a mobile payments roadmap http://www.nfcworld.com/event/webinar-how-to-develop-a-mobile-payments-roadmap/ At your computer Organised by NFC World events@sjb.co.uk true DD/MM/YYYY alow8dlffzj1dptrmmb4320

    More events