Sunday 4 December 2016 | RSS

 
    Feedback
     
     

     

    Webinar — NFC and the IoT: How NFC can bring plug-and-play simplicity to smart homes and the internet of things

    Free webinar

    Join NFC World and NXP at 07:00 PST/10:00 EST/15:00 GMT/16:00 CET for a free one-hour webinar to find out how NFC can bring plug-and-play simplicity to smart homes and the internet of things (IoT).

    There’s no charge to attend this webinar but pre-registration is encouraged to make sure you are able to join us without delay on the day.

    Event website

    Organised by NFC World.

    Add to Calendar 02-03-2016 00:00:00 02-03-2016 23:59:00 Europe/London Webinar — NFC and the IoT: How NFC can bring plug-and-play simplicity to smart homes and the internet of things http://www.nfcworld.com/event/webinar-nfc-and-the-iot/ At your computer Organised by NFC World events@sjb.co.uk true DD/MM/YYYY alow8dlffzj1dptrmmb4320

    More events