Saturday 3 December 2016 | RSS

 
    Feedback
     

    Sign up for this webinar…

    In association with

    NXP

    NFC and the IoT: How NFC can bring plug-and-play simplicity to smart homes and the internet of things

    Wednesday 2 March 2016, 07:00 PST/10:00 EST/15:00 GMT/16:00 CET

    NFC World’s webinars are powered by BrightTALK. Please click below to sign up for this webinar:

    * Please note that the webinar platform uses Flash technology for both registration and live playback, so cannot be used from an iPhone or iPad.