Friday 2 December 2016 | RSS

 
    Feedback
     

    Sign up for this webinar…

    In association with:

    Bell ID

    Workshop: Understanding tokenization and host card emulation

    Tuesday 17 February 2015, 10:00 EST/15:00 GMT/16:00 CET

    NFC World’s webinars are powered by BrightTALK. Please click below to register with BrightTALK to attend this webinar:

    Register for webinar

    * Please note that the webinar platform uses Flash technology for both registration and live playback, so cannot be used from an iPhone or iPad.