Saturday 10 December 2016 | RSS

 
    Feedback
     
     

     

    Webinar — Ask the Expert: HCE pioneer Doug Yeager

    Free webinar

    Join NFC World and SimplyTapp at 08:00 PDT/11:00 EDT/16:00 BST/17:00 CEST for a unique opportunity to put your questions on HCE, tokenization, Apple Pay, Android Pay and more to host card emulation pioneer Doug Yeager.

    You can submit your questions in advance of this webinar by email to questions@nfcworld.com. You’ll also be able to put your questions to Doug during live event, which will be moderated by NFC World’s editor Sarah Clark.

    There’s no charge to attend this webinar but pre-registration is encouraged to make sure you are able to join us without delay on the day.

    Event website

    Organised by NFC World.

    Add to Calendar 10-09-2015 00:00:00 10-09-2015 23:59:00 Europe/London Webinar — Ask the Expert: HCE pioneer Doug Yeager https://www.nfcworld.com/event/ask-the-expert-hce-pioneer-doug-yeager/ At your computer Organised by NFC World events@sjb.co.uk true DD/MM/YYYY alow8dlffzj1dptrmmb4320

    More events