Sunday 11 December 2016 | RSS

 
    Feedback
     
     

     

    Evaluating NFC security strategies: The role of the secure element in the evolving NFC landscape

    Free webinarJoin NFC World, SIMalliance and EnStream at 10:00 EST/15:00 GMT/16:00 CET for an hour-long webinar that will help you understand how to select the right security strategy for your NFC service and gain insight into the lessons learned from a leading market deployment.

    The webinar will be chaired by NFC World’s editor, Sarah Clark, and there will be ample opportunity for questions and answers at the end. There’s no charge to attend this event but pre-registration is encouraged to make sure you are able to join us without delay on the day.

    Event website

    Organised by NFC World+.

    Add to Calendar 20-01-2015 00:00:00 20-01-2015 23:59:00 Europe/London Evaluating NFC security strategies: The role of the secure element in the evolving NFC landscape https://www.nfcworld.com/event/evaluating-nfc-security-strategies-role-secure-element-evolving-nfc-landscape/ At your computer Organised by NFC World+ events@sjb.co.uk true DD/MM/YYYY alow8dlffzj1dptrmmb4320

    More events