Sunday 11 December 2016 | RSS

 
    Feedback
     
     

     

    Tap to travel: Delivering NFC transport ticketing services at scale

    Free webinar

    Join NFC World, the GSMA and industry experts at 10:00 EDT/15:00 BST/16:00 CEST for a 45-minute webinar to find out about delivering standardised MIFARE ticketing services on NFC devices.

    The webinar will be chaired by NFC World’s editor, Sarah Clark, and there will be ample opportunity for questions and answers at the end. There’s no charge to attend this event but pre-registration is encouraged to make sure you are able to join us without delay on the day.

    Event website

    Organised by NFC World+.

    Add to Calendar 21-05-2015 00:00:00 21-05-2015 23:59:00 Europe/London Tap to travel: Delivering NFC transport ticketing services at scale https://www.nfcworld.com/event/tap-to-travel-delivering-nfc-transport-ticketing-services-at-scale/ At your computer Organised by NFC World+ events@sjb.co.uk true DD/MM/YYYY alow8dlffzj1dptrmmb4320

    More events