Friday 18 August 2017

Webinar: Six reasons ST’s new NFC dynamic tag IC will improve your designs

ST25DV NFC RFID dynamic tag IC logoJoin ST for a one-hour webinar at midday CDT (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST, 1pm EDT) to learn how you can add new capabilities to your existing applications or create new products with features that were previously not possible, while simplifying and reducing your BOM using the chipmaker’s latest advanced dynamic NFC tag IC with best-in-class volatile and non-volatile storage, ideal for the IoT, consumer, industrial, and medical markets.

You will learn:

  • How to resolve firmware upgrade problems of stand-alone electronic systems
  • How to maximize power saving in battery-operated NFC-enabled systems
  • How to use the sensitive field detect pin to improve user experience
  • Key ideas and implementations for ISO/IEC 15693 card emulation
  • How to migrate easily from the M24LRxx to the ST25DV
  • About the complete development ecosystem of tools, supporting software and more

ST’s application engineers will be available to answer your questions directly online.

There’s no charge to participate in this webinar, but pre-registration is recommended to ensure you don’t experience any delay joining the live event. You can register here now.

Event website

Organised by STMicroelectronics.

Add to Calendar 30-05-2017 00:00:00 30-05-2017 23:59:00 Europe/London Webinar: Six reasons ST’s new NFC dynamic tag IC will improve your designs https://www.nfcworld.com/event/webinar-st-nfc-dynamic-tag-ic/ At your computer Organised by STMicroelectronics events@sjb.co.uk true DD/MM/YYYY alow8dlffzj1dptrmmb4320

Back to event list