Sign up for this webinar…

In association with:

SIMalliance

Evaluating NFC security strategies: The role of the secure element in the evolving NFC landscape

Tuesday 20 January, 10:00 EST/15:00 GMT/16:00 CET

NFC World’s webinars are powered by BrightTALK. Please click on the button to register with BrightTALK to attend this webinar:

Register for webinar

* Please note that the webinar platform uses Flash technology for both registration and live playback, so cannot be used from an iPhone or iPad.