Tuesday 1 September 2015 | RSS

 
  • Featured partners
  • About our partners
Feedback
 

 

Conferences and events

We list conferences, exhibitions and other events that our readers will find relevant and informative here.

Click on the title of an event for further information including details of the organiser, a link to the event’s website and an option to add the date to your calendar.

You can also find out how to get your event listed here and see a list of past events.

Cards & Payments Philippines 2015

2-3 September 2015Manila, Philippines

 

Webinar — Ask the Expert: HCE pioneer Doug Yeager

10 September 2015At your computer

Free webinar

Join NFC World and SimplyTapp at 08:00 PDT/11:00 EDT/16:00 BST/17:00 CEST for a unique opportunity to put your questions on HCE, tokenization, Apple Pay, Android Pay and more to host card emulation pioneer Doug Yeager.

More…

 

Cards & Payments East Africa

15-16 September 2015Nairobi, Kenya

 

Smart Contactless World 2015

15-17 September 2015Marseille, France

 

The IOT Show 2015

22-23 September 2015Singapore

 

Webinar — How to develop a mobile payments roadmap

22 September 2015At your computer

Free webinar

Join NFC World and Gemalto at 07:00 PDT/10:00 EDT/15:00 BST/16:00 CEST to find out how issuers and processors can develop a mobile payments strategy that offers both a winning service for customers today and a long-term roadmap for the future.

More…

 

Mobile Banking and Payments USA 2015

5-6 October 2015New York, USA

 

NFC Live Moscow 2015

5-6 October 2015Moscow, Russia

 

Transport Ticketing CEE 2015

7-8 October 2015Warsaw, Poland

 

NFC Solutions Summit 2015

7-8 October 2015Phoenix, USA

 

NFC Forum Plugfest

12-16 October 2015Vancouver, Canada

 

Cloud-based Mobile Payments (CBMP) Summit 2015

14 October 2015Warsaw, Poland

 

Money 20/20 Expo 2015

25-29 October 2015Las Vegas, USA

 

Cards & Payments Indonesia 2015

3-4 November 2015Jakarta, Indonesia

 

HCE Summit 2015

12 November 2015London, UK

 

Cartes Secure Connexions 2015

17-19 November 2015Paris, France

 

Apps World Europe 2015

18-19 November 2015London, UK

 

2016 International CES

6-9 January 2016Las Vegas, USA

 

Nordic Card Markets and Future Payment Solutions 2016

25-26 January 2016Copenhagen, Denmark

 

Nordic MCP 2016

27-28 January 2016Stockholm, Sweden

 

Mobile World Congress 2016

22-25 February 2016Barcelona, Spain

 

Cards & Payments Africa 2016

1-2 March 2016Johannesburg, South Africa

 

Connect ID 2016

14-16 March 2016Washington DC, USA

 

Money 20/20 Europe

5-7 April 2016Copenhagen, Denmark

 

Cards & Payments Asia 2016

20-21 April 2016Singapore

 

Cards & Payments Middle East 2016

31 May - 1 June 2016Dubai, UAE

 

Money 20/20 Expo 2016

23-27 October 2016Las Vegas, USA

 

If you are organising a meeting, congress, conference or tradeshow, find out how to get listed on this page.

Published 12 May 2012, 10:16 by Mike Clark

Last updated on August 25th, 2014